Do You Ever Coordinate Your Clothes?

Posted on December 27, 2008. Filed under: funny, humor, life, parenting, psychology, writing | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

color4

I don’t mean for your self that is a  no brainier, but I mean for your entire family?  I just went t0 dinner with a bunch, seven, friends and about half admitted to on a regular basis color and or style coordination.  I was in shock and awe. Yeah I know shock and awe, but I was, so what s the word bird……Like what the F…  Okay for pictures with a photographer, but just to go to dinner? Honestly I have never considered it.  One very good friend admitted to getting mad if her husband refuses to coordinate.

They all said assuredly, I do not, could not, would not, and should not….Ha ha “You are just lucky if you and your family make it to the car for the outing”.  I so had to laugh cause well it is true.   But then I got kinda pissed since that seems true but highly insulting. They collectively decided I am just too free spirited to do that.

Yup that me just way too free spirited, so I’m the crazy one.

Do you coordinate?

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

3 Responses to “Do You Ever Coordinate Your Clothes?”

RSS Feed for The Daily Uplift Comments RSS Feed

No way would I purposely coordinate my clothes with someone else. Heck, I have enough trouble making sure my jeans match my shirt and that I wear the same color socks ;-O

Cheers

I don’t coordinate my clothes, after all, next it will be your job, and then your life. where does the coordinated madness end?

If we coordinated, we would have either become hermits who never left the house or nudists. NO FREAKIN’ WAY we can even get coordinated for a picture, or to leave the house together, let alone trying to combine the two.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

