Funny Combacks From Kids

Posted on March 29, 2009. Filed under: humor | Tags: , |

thanks-to-juuuuuuuuls-photo-streamevil-wishI recently read a cute blog, Have a Happy Fun Times. One recent post was “Seven Reasons Why You-Shouldn’t Mess With Kids” It is cute blog and worth a read.

Below is reason one, but they are all funny,  sweet and yet oh so evil. If you have ever been around a small child for any amount of time you know what I mean.

A little girl was talking to her teacher about whales. The teacher said it was physically impossible for a whale to swallow a human because even though it was a very large mammal its throat was very small. The little girl stated that Jonah was swallowed by a whale. Irritated, the teacher reiterated that a whale could not swallow a human; it was physically impossible. The little girl said, “When I get to heaven I will ask Jonah.” The teacher asked, ” What if Jonah went to hell?” The little girl replied, “Then you ask him”.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

5 Responses to “Funny Combacks From Kids”

RSS Feed for The Daily Uplift Comments RSS Feed

Funny but I am not buying the fact that any of them are real.

Good point, but I would say some are vaguely possible. I have a 5 year old who says some smarty yet random stuff.

I wish my children said cute and quotable things rather than just asking if they can play on the Wii for the 23rd straight hour in a row. I may withhold all electronic equipment until they start being cute. This may take some time.
Nice blog, Bearman sent me,
WIB

Hi there. Bearman sent me, said you were giving out free candy. 🙂

I think kids are hilarious in their own way (I must, since I spend the majority of my day drawing their wacky antics).

Good blog!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

