Shrimp Flavored Crack Without MSG

Posted on April 1, 2009. Filed under: humor, photo |

shrimp-flavored

That’s how I like my shrimp with a hint of crack.
I think even crack heads would pass on this one.
China, what will they think of next?

Share/Save/Bookmark

Thanks to www.blameitonthevoices.com

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

4 Responses to “Shrimp Flavored Crack Without MSG”

RSS Feed for The Daily Uplift Comments RSS Feed

Wouldn’t it be Crack with a hint of Shrimp? What happens if you have a shellfish allergy?

And why do I think based on the spacing that someone photoshopped out the “ers” as in Crackers.

Photoshopped, but still funny.

Just what I need 🙂 may be they’ll have this is flavors tooo.

It’s photo-shopped? Damn. Someone could have told me before I ordered a crate load.
Normal crack gets a bit same-y after a while.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

