Craigslist Captcha Kill My Landlord C-I-L-L

Posted on May 5, 2009. Filed under: humor, random | Tags: , , , , , , |

craigslist-captcha-tells-you-what-to-do-16822-1241453079-2

This reminds me of the poem portrayed by Eddie Murphy on “Saturday Night Live.”

“Images by Tyrone Greene”

Dark and lonely on a summer’s night.
Kill my landlord. Kill my landlord.
Watchdog barking. Do he bite?
Kill my landlord. Kill my landlord.
Slip in his window. Break his neck.
Then his house I start to wreck.
Got no reason. What the heck?
Kill my landlord. Kill my landlord.
C-I-L-L my land lord!

Share/Save/Bookmark

Thanks to Give Up Internet for the image.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

