Hands Down Best Umbrella

Posted on June 23, 2009. Filed under: humor, photo, photography | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , |

its raining

Isn’t this what you think eveary time you get caught in the rain? I need this umbrella.

In Louisiana and much of the southest we are having a killer heat wave. The heat index was 110 today and I need the rain!

Thanks to vi.sualize.us for the image

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]

Share this Post

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

3 Responses to “Hands Down Best Umbrella”

RSS Feed for The Daily Uplift Comments RSS Feed

Pretty good post. I just found your site and wanted to say
that I have really liked browsing your posts. Anyway
I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

I want one that says “My umbrella is bigger than yours” or “Umbrella envy??”

It could have both sayings. One on the front and one on the back…Just to make sure they get it. Then when they pass you have to do the Dracula laugh.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

