Some Things Do Not Translate Well

Posted on July 23, 2009. Filed under: humor, photo | Tags: , , , , , , , , |

cunt-examination

My International Business Professor would love this.  He always said have a native speaking person do the translations for all signage.

In his words “Some things do not translate well”.

Thanks to Weird Asian News for the image.

Share this Post

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

3 Responses to “Some Things Do Not Translate Well”

RSS Feed for The Daily Uplift Comments RSS Feed

Hhmm..That is Japanese Character Rihgt..??

Hhmm…
NIce to meet You…
My FB is http://www.facebook.com/jokosetiawan

I am calling fowl. I think that was Photoshopped.

I know a couple I’d like to have examined so that their status as total c*nts could be made official – I might send them here.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

