No Worries Life Will Change

Posted on October 5, 2009. Filed under: family, funny, humor, mental health, random, self-awareness | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , |

lifechronology

Thanks to Murray The Nut for he very funny illustration.


Share

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

6 Responses to “No Worries Life Will Change”

RSS Feed for The Daily Uplift Comments RSS Feed

ahhh…how I miss 17-29. Too funny, I am following him on Twitter now.

I’ll have to find him too.

I think I’ve peaked too early T^T

How is that I’m 19 and still stuck in the 0-10 section?

I agree and that’s life

haha so you become a senior citizen when your 30? hahah maybe push that date back a little i know plenty 30 yr olds that are still like teenagers


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

