Life’s a Coin Toss

Posted on December 17, 2009. Filed under: humor, Joy, life, photo | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , |

I love this! Sadly I shall be using this trick from time to time.

Source Tumblr

Share this Post

Share

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

6 Responses to “Life’s a Coin Toss”

RSS Feed for The Daily Uplift Comments RSS Feed

Yeah seems like I should rely on a scientific approach, but that would be way too much effort.

I love the picture and the meaning behind it. Thank you for the support and encouragement. I look forward to becoming a talk show host and I just maybe have flip a coin to get there!

That’s true. I can totally see that.

Sounds good to me….I put a coin aside for the special day.

I like that – it helps clarify your mind. Good one. Simple but good 😀


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

