Kitty Wanna Slide?

Posted on January 15, 2010. Filed under: family, funny, humor, mental health, photo, random | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , |

Anyone else notice the cat is in the litter box?

I so need a slide in my house, and yes I would put my cat on the slide.

Think what you want… she would love it!

Thanks to Epic Win FTW for the image

Share

Share this Post

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “Kitty Wanna Slide?”

RSS Feed for The Daily Uplift Comments RSS Feed

Reminds me of the google offices – I lampooned that whole tech culture in this comic if you wanna check it out… http://www.spaceavalanche.com/2009/11/16/technology-fail/

[…] Anyone else notice the cat is in the litter box? I so need a slide in my house, and yes I would put my cat on the slide. Think what you want… she would love it! Thanks to Epic Win FTW for the image Share this Post … Read More […]


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

